## NATIONAL TEACHING AWARDS PROVINCIAL WINNERS 2018

2016								
Category	Name of teacher	Name of School	District	Position				
Excellence in Primary School Teaching	Ms Stella Kedisaletse	Kimkgolo Primary	FB	1				
	Mutlane	School						
	Ms Sylvia Nkagisang	Danielskuil	ZFM	2				
	Lessing	Intermediate						
Excellence in Primary School Leadership	Mrs Bernadine	Vaal Oranje Primary	PKS	1				
	Bostander	School						
	Mr Noel Venter	Andalusia Primary	FB	2				
		School						
Excellence in Secondary School Teaching	Ms Nombulelo Geco	Valspan High School	FB	1				
	Mrs Hellen Buys		ZFM	2				
	_							
Excellence in Secondary School	Mrs Charlotte Matthys	Saul Damon High	ZFM	1				
Leadership		School						
	Mr Francois De Klerk	Friersdale High	ZFM	2				
		School						
	M	G : D:	NINAO					
Excellence in Grade R Teaching	Ms Liezel Benson	Concordia Primary	NMQ	1				
	NAs Jahanna Laann	School British and British and	ED	0				
	Ms Johanna Leeuw	Boitshoko Primary School	FB	2				
		School						
Excellence in Special Needs Teaching	Ms Anje Coetzee	Jannie Brink Special	FB	1				
Excellence in Special Needs Teaching	Wis Arije Coetzee	School	FB	'				
	Ms Lydia Barnett	Elizabeth Conradie	FB	2				
	IVIS Lydia Barriett	Special School	1   5	2				
		Opecial Oction						
Excellence in Mathematics Teaching	Ms Lady Kwebu	Moedi High School	JTG	1				
Execution in Mathematics Federing	ino Eddy RWood	Moodi riigii oollool	3.3	<u> </u>				
Excellence in Physical Science Teaching	Mr Marcus Madoda	Dr. EP Lekhela High	FB	1				
Executed in Frigue at Colonics Todorning	Mgoboli	School						
	go.c.	20.1001						

Excellence in Technology Enhanced Teaching and Learning	Ms Billy-Jean Rossouw	Keimoes Combined School	ZFM	1
	Mrs Rochelle Topkin	Floors High School	FB	2
Nelson Mandela Lifetime Achievement	Mrs Catherine Masiane	Boitshoko Primary	FB	1
Awards		School		